Vancouver, Canada Faculty & Staff

Who are you looking for?

Type of Faculty / Staff

Vancouver, Canada Faculty & Staff

Showing 1 — 10 of 92

  • Ehsan Abbasi

    Adjunct Faculty

    Energy Management

    College of Engineering & Computing Sciences

    Vancouver

    eabbasi@nyit.edu

  • Mojgan Afshari

    Adjunct Faculty

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

  • Mehdi Akhgari

    Adjunct Professor

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management


    Management

    School of Management

    Academic Affairs

    Vancouver

    makhgari@nyit.edu

  • Parul Arora

    Administrative Assistant

    NYIT at Vancouver

    Global Academic Programs

    Vancouver

    parora11@nyit.edu

  • Ozen Asik

    Adjunct Faculty

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    oasik@nyit.edu

  • Hamid Atighechi

    Adjunct Faculty

    Energy Management

    College of Engineering & Computing Sciences

    Vancouver

    hatighec@nyit.edu

  • Chukwuma Azimoh

    Adjunct Faculty

    Energy Management

    College of Engineering & Computing Sciences

    Vancouver

    cazimoh@nyit.edu

  • Subhadeep Bhattacharya

    Adjunct Professor

    Energy Management

    College of Engineering & Computing Sciences

    Vancouver

    sbhatt15@nyit.edu

  • Rozeta Bicaku

    Adjunct Professor

    English Language Institute

    Global Academic Programs

    Vancouver

    rbicaku@nyit.edu

  • Devrim Birlik

    Adjunct Faculty

    Management & Marketing Studies

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    dbirlik@nyit.edu